IMCNZ Council


Noel Rodgers       CMC

Vice President

Robyn Barnes       CMC


Philip Cox             CMC


National Secretary


National Administrator



Jane Farley        CMC                   

Scott Rodgers    CMC                   

Terry Hoskins     CMC                    

Andrew Marr      CMC                   




<-- back to About IMC
CMC: A higher level of
management consulting

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.