IMCNZ Council


President

Noel Rodgers       CMC  

 

noel@activebss.co.nz



Vice President

Robyn Barnes       CMC

 

robyn@scalefreenetworks.com



Treasurer

Philip Cox             CMC

 

philipcox@orcon.net.nz

 

 

National Secretary

Suzanne Barley

 

info@imcnz.org

 

 

Councillors

Dr Iain Matheson CMC

 

iain@mathesonassociates.co.nz

Karen Clarke       CMC

 

karen@karenclarkenz.com 

Terry Hoskins      CMC 

 

terry.hoskins@approach.co.nz

Ian Abrahams   FCMC

 

ian@ipaconsulting.co.nz  

Andrew Marr       CMC

 

andrew@marr.co.nz                         


 


 


<-- back to About IMC
CMC: A higher level of
management consulting

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.